Reverend Annabelle Dixon

Available at

Part Sherlock, part Miss Marple, Annabelle is a new kind of detective – one who sees the truth in the most unlikely places. If you love solving puzzles, then these suspense-filled, endearing, cozy mysteries are just for you.

READ MORE

“Quick, funny, intriguing and a
good ‘whodunit'.”

Roxy Reinhardt

Available at

Roxy believed that life never gives you more than you can handle. But when she's fired from her wage-slave job, bullied by her co-workers, and her boyfriend abandons her, she decides she’s handled quite enough. Eager for a change of scene, Roxy with her white Persian cat Nefertiti head off to New Orleans…

READ MORE

“I need to tell you that you have a winner here.”

Inspector David Graham

Available at

Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, and CSI will want to share a sip of tea with Detective Inspector Graham, and dive into these quintessentially British mysteries today.
With plot twists and turns and characters you'll grow to love, it’s easy to see why Golden’s books have been described as “captivating,” “unputdownable,” and “shouldn't be started late at night.”

READ MORE

“What a spectacular read,
I am hooked again.”

Cozy
Mysteries

Designed by Barney Skinner / Privacy / Contact / About
Copyright 2019 - cozymysteries.com - All Rights Reserved

www.cozymysteries.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. You won't pay a penny more but we'll earn a small commission which helps keeps the lights on.

Join my mailing list for updates and your Alison Golden Starter Library.

Opt-In Consent via CM API

You have Successfully Subscribed!